People by Department

Chief Human Resources Office

  • Sarah Regan
    Sarah_Regan@hms.harvard.edu
    6174324780
  • Simone Leary
    Simone_Leary@hms.harvard.edu
    6174321226

Talent Acquisition

  • Ahmed Mohammed
    Ahmed_Mohammed@hms.harvard.edu
    6174325246
  • Jamie Duquette
    Jamie_Duquette@hms.harvard.edu
    6174321221
  • Karen Ananian
    Karen_Ananian@hms.harvard.edu
    6174321559
  • Laurie Giannaros
    Laurie_Giannaros@hms.harvard.edu
    6174322035
  • Tami Bothwell
    Tamala_Bothwell@hms.harvard.edu
    6174320705
  • Wanda Garland
    Wanda_Garland@hms.harvard.edu
    6174323984
  • William Budding
    William_Budding@hms.harvard.edu
    6174325913

HR Consulting and Administrative Services

  • Andrea Moreira
    Andrea_Moreira@hms.harvard.edu
    6174322329
  • Debra Lansberry
    Debra_Lansberry@hms.harvard.edu
    6174328961
  • Jennifer Marquis
    Jennifer_Marquis@hms.harvard.edu
  • Jose Martinez
    Jose_Martinez@hms.harvard.edu
    6174321492
  • Margaret Gawin-Paez
    Margaret_Gawin-Paez@hms.harvard.edu
    6174321601
  • Nadgie Moten
    Nadgie_Moten@hms.harvard.edu
    6174321286
  • Ryan Thibodeau
    Ryan_Thibodeau@hms.harvard.edu
    6174323074
  • Salina Wall
    Salina_Wall@hms.harvard.edu
    6174325344
  • Stephen Winter
    Stephen_Winter@hms.harvard.edu
    6174321881

HRIS and Compensation

  • Jennie Staples
    Jennie_Staples@hms.harvard.edu
    6174324150
  • Jennifer Ryan
    Jennifer_Ryan@hms.harvard.edu
    6174323501
  • Katie Chasson
    Katie_Chasson@hms.harvard.edu
    6174328978
  • Susan Rieck
    Susan_Rieck@hms.harvard.edu
    6174321599

Organizational & Workforce Initiatives

  • Rebecca Feeney
    rfeeney@hsph.harvard.edu
    6174320979
    90 Smith St.