People by Department

Chief Human Resources Office

  • Kate McDaniel
    Kathleen_McDaniel@hms.harvard.edu
    6174323273
  • Sarah Regan
    Sarah_Regan@hms.harvard.edu
    6174324780

Talent Acquisition

  • Ahmed Mohammed
    Ahmed_Mohammed@hms.harvard.edu
    6174325246
  • Karen Antaramian Gilbert
    Karen_Gilbert@hms.harvard.edu
    6174321559
  • Laurie Giannaros
    Laurie_Giannaros@hms.harvard.edu
    6174322035
  • MJ Grein
    MaryJane_Grein@hms.harvard.edu
    6174325076
  • Tami Bothwell
    Tamala_Bothwell@hms.harvard.edu
    6174320705
  • Wanda Garland
    Wanda_Garland@hms.harvard.edu
    6174323984

HR Consulting and Administrative Services

  • Andrea Moreira
    Andrea_Moreira@hms.harvard.edu
    6174322329
  • Chirelle Hitt
    Chirelle_Hitt@hms.harvard.edu
    6174323901
  • Debra Lansberry
    Debra_Lansberry@hms.harvard.edu
    6174328961
  • Diane Ramirez-Riley
    Diane_Ramirez-Riley@hms.harvard.edu
    6174322040
  • Emily Quinn
    Emily_Quinn@hms.harvard.edu
    6174321881
  • Jose Martinez
    Jose_Martinez@hms.harvard.edu
    6174321492
  • Katie Chasson
    Katie_Chasson@hms.harvard.edu
  • Margaret Gawin-Paez
    Margaret_Gawin-Paez@hms.harvard.edu
    6174321601
  • Nadgie Moten
    Nadgie_Moten@hms.harvard.edu
    6174321286
  • Ryan Thibodeau
    Ryan_Thibodeau@hms.harvard.edu
    6174323074
  • Shannon Wood
    Shannon_wood@hms.harvard.edu
    6174328903
  • Simone Leary
    Simone_Leary@hms.harvard.edu
    6174321226

HRIS and Compensation

  • Jennie Staples
    Jennie_Staples@hms.harvard.edu
    6174324150
  • Jennifer Ryan
    Jennifer_Ryan@hms.harvard.edu
    6174323501
  • Jordan Hammond
    Jordan_Hammond@hms.harvard.edu
    6174321221
  • Susan Rieck
    Susan_Rieck@hms.harvard.edu
    6174321599

Organizational & Workforce Initiatives

  • Erin Ringuette
    Erin_Ringuette@hms.harvard.edu
    6174327448
    90 Smith St., 141